Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Geegeeasaurus

34 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Erm, dunno, it's quite difficult this, isn't it? I'll do this later.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it for the most part. Trying to change the world in my own small way. Doing a job I love - quite varied, but in a nutshell, working on sustainability stuff and the future of food with various businesses. Saving up for my next cycling holiday. Pining for the road bike I left at my mum's and scheming to get another one for London. Discovering the slippery slope to total bike geekdom.

(...oh, and slowly trying to come to terms with the fact that most of you guys only brush your teeth once a day. Hmm.)
I’m really good at
Organising, making, and fixing stuff. Baking brownies. Planning and decorating for a party. Sleeping in. Looking on the bright side. Pretty relaxed about many but not all things - generally veer towards the lower-maintenance end of the spectrum, but a bit of a stickler for good manners, or good syntax say (I like to think I'm sensitive to language due to my mixed European heritage but I'm probably just linguistically OCD).
The first things people usually notice about me
Good teeth/nice smile. Nearly arrived on time. Sounds quite English for someone who grew up abroad; has some rather French habits for an English girl. Where's that faint aroma of coconut coming from?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Yes, definitely. I'd rather compare notes in conversation than write a list.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family. Bike. Sleep. Some kind of project. Weekend radio (6music).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make this (ok) stupid profile sound more like me (but not THAT much time).
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably catching up with with friends somewhere between work and home, or cooking dinner for them, or on a train to go see them, or Skyping with the far away ones, or at a gig with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
.tidma ot gnilliw m'I gniht etavirp tsom ehT
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're really a bit of a geek, like me.
You have a functioning moral compass, a decent bicycle, an easy laugh, and at least a vague plan for your life, focused mainly on happiness and quality of life (rather than, say, salary or job title).

(But if you're 24, or have uploaded lots of photos of yourself topless in the bathroom, or you're going to be cryptic, best if you just move along...)