Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GeekGameChick

24 F Saint Peter, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a quirky kind of person once you get to know me. I sometimes have a hard time meeting new people; I tend to be too shy. I like comic books, video games, arts & crafts, and cosplay.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently teaching at a high school. I mostly teach math and writing.

I also like to do a lot of crafty things. I do some 3D origami, sewing costumes, and leather-working. I like to pick up new- skills all the time so I tend to jump from one project to the next.

I go to a sci-fi convention called CONvergence on a yearly basis. I also am part of a LARP group called Amtgard that meets weekly. I play a raging barbarian that can beat just about any foe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
For fear of repeating myself, I will simply list things for now. I am good at:
~Videogames . . . PC games mostly
~Arts & Crafts
~Teaching
~Cooking
~Roleplaying D&D characters . . . you will weep from laughter
~Life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall for a girl I guess. It's kinda weird to look over a lot of people, but it secretly makes me feel just a smidge more confident in that way :)

I also do shit which is weird for a lot of girls. I like to go outside and do physical activity. I fight, and usually win.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Games: TF2, Portal/Portal 2, Binding of Isaac, Telestrations, Super Smash Bros, and Skyrim
Books: Game of Thrones, Dragonriders of Pern, Hunger Games, and smutty romance novels (for the LOLs)
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Redline, The Birds, and Brave.
Music: Marilyn Manson, Shakira, Johnny Cash, and Weird Al.
Food: Sugar! and most other things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Joe, my boyfriend
Friends
Videogames
Computer
Sewing machine
Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next project I want to do. I just made a woven belt and some studded leather bracers. Now what?

I'm also trying to get more in shape. My friend joined the Army recently and we have been doing some workouts together. I intend to get buff. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends making a bonfire, playing videogames, or having a movie night on our projector.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kinda like furries. It's fun to dress up and let go of anxiety and just be something else for a while.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat and make friends. Not looking for love, I already have that. I want to meet new people to hang out with and do stuff with.