Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GeekyAthletic

25 M Hallandale Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just graduated from law school and am awaiting the results of my July bar exam while hunting for a good job. I'm a very healthy guy and love to exercise and keep proper nutrition. I'm a dedicated person and others often feel motivated by me. I love to make others smile and laugh but also enjoy deep thoughtful conversation. I play tennis frequently and attend spin and yoga classes every week. It's important to me that the person I date also be inclined to keep healthy and fit. While I'm very athletic I also have a geeky side. I'm a big movie buff and love all kinds of games, anything that keeps my mind stimulated. What sells me the most is that I'm a great cook as well and I love experimenting with new ingredients and recipes all the time.

I love all kinds of music but guitar is my favorite. I love classical, acoustic, electric, hard rock, classic rock, metal (just no screaming please). Pop is good too, and I love working out to trance and dance music.

I love to travel and absorb as much culture as I can. I eventually want to learn to speak more languages fluently if I can ever find the time. My Spanish is ok.

I'm a genuine sweet guy, often very romantic, and I love creating intimate moments to be remembered (p.s. I also pride myself on giving great massages and moreover I actually love giving them) ....uggg I feel like I'm selling myself too hard but I wanna be honest. It's a mystery why I'm still single... In all honesty I believe I'm a great catch and I'm picky because I believe I deserve the best.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to be an attorney this year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, negotiation, yoga, chess, tennis, ping pong, billiards, video games, massage. I better stop before I sound cocky.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my posture
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love a good thriller, action, fantasy, comedy, or drama film or novel. Love spicy food. I'll listen to anything with a good beat and interesting or catchy lyrics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. gym
4. sleep
5. good food
6. a good orgasm
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. :-)