Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GeekyButSexy

48 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a widower who doesn't like writing about himself. I like science fiction, fantasy, filk, sf cons, gaming, geek culture in general, open relationships, polyamory, sex-positive environments, and having a good time. Willing to try almost anything, so long as I have someone who wants to do it with me.

I am a whimsical punster. You have been warned.

I am strange, nice, silly, and (more than) a bit kinky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what I want to do with this thing called "life", now that my kids are mostly grown and my wife is gone. Trying to have a social life. Working as a professional computer geek.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers.
Technology.
Explaining things.
Tying women up and making them like it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm overweight and talk too much. That is if they notice me at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) Science fiction, fantasy, and mysteries, especially Robert Heinlein, Terry Pratchett, Larry Niven, David Webber, Roger Zelazny, J.K. Rowling, Douglas Adams, and a wide variety of stuff. (B) Not usually a big movie watcher, but I like old movies, good science fiction (rare), good fantasy (rare), The Princess Bride (also the book), the Harry Potter movies, and quirky/off-beat/weird/geeky movies. (C) a lot of different music, but most especially a wide variety of filk. (D) Italian, seafood, sweet and sour chicken or pork, steak, and pizza. Many others, especially if they are bad for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my computer, fandom, air, and sex. Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How our world is being made better and worse by technology, and what we can do about it. And sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, at the CSPC, or on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am poly and kinky. Specifically, while I don't require either in a relationship, I am a rope top and a Dom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know me or would like to know me.
You are poly, open, or a swinger.
You like geeks.
You are interested in bondage or D/s.
You are into whimsy and puns.