Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GeekyDJ

22 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey my name is Dianna.
I just moved to Houston so I don't really know anybody or what cool things there are to do around here. Most of my time has been spent in class and doing homework, but I know I need to get out of my shell eventually.

I've been an Anime fan since I was a kid [started off to Sailor Moon and Dragonball Z] and watched Star Trek with my family since forever. That doesn't mean I'm not a Star Wars fan though! I love science fiction in basically any capacity. Even old-school HG Wells style.

I'm a gamer, but not really any of the first person shooter types. I'm more of a puzzle game kind of girl. I play the Zelda games and my favorite game series is Fallout, 3 being the best. I also like Resident Evil; which is weird because I hate horror movies. Unless they're cheesy like Evil Dead.

I'm not going to lie I'm also a table top game person. I've been ran and have played Dungeons and Dragons, along with different World of Darkness games. I have a really good time with it, especially since it's with a bunch of my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm going to school at HCC for theatrical costume design. I've loved cosplay and sewing for myself so I decided why not get paid to do something I love?

I also own my own online store; although I don't have anything posted up at the moment. That doesn't mean that I'm not working on making some really cool stuff for it. Classes come first though so I work on it when I have some free time.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good seamstress, but there is a long list of stuff I need to learn. That's why I'm going to school for it.

I can cook, but baking isn't a strong suit.

OH! I can play Munchkin like a pro! Even if I lose sometimes It's fun as hell. I do enjoy board games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my eyes? That's what a few people have told me.

It's also probably the fact that I use my hands a lot when I'm talking to people. Ever since I learned Sign Language its just become habit at this point.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books include Good Omens by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman, along with the Discworld Series and Harry Potter. I'm a really big Sherlock Holmes fan, both the movies and books. As far as American authors go, though, I really enjoyed The Hunger Games and am a Nerdfighter, meaning I love all of John Green's novels. They are really fantastic. I tend to have a more sarcastic humor though so things like The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy always make me smile.

As far as movies go I love a lot of different ones. Obviously Sherlock Holmes, as well animated Disney films. I'm a big theater person so it should also come as no surprise that I'm really big into Musicals: RENT, Spamalot, South Pacific, Wicked, Phantom of the Opera- things like that. If you ever went to live Rocky Horror with me you'd get ALL the coolness points. I also really like Superhero movies- I loved The Avengers and The Amazing Spiderman. The newest Batman trilogy was wonderfully done as well. Then again I'm a fan of the comics and animated movies too.

I don't tend to watch much TV anymore but the shows I do watch are: Doctor Who, Warehouse 13, White Collar, Mythbusters, Sherlock, Elementary, and sometimes things like Adventure Time and design shows on HGTV.

I'm also a big fan of Welcome to Night Vale.

My taste in music is varied. I can't say that I really like one genre over the other. If you went through my music collection you'd find Nerdcore, Electronica, Ska, Classical, Alternative, Folk Music, and Rock. I'm not the biggest fan of modern rap, but that doesn't mean I hate every artist. Same goes for more scremo bands. If you want to talk music that's awesome with me!

As far as food goes I'm not that picky. Although Italian is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
1- The Internet
2- My Friends
3- My Family
4- Creativity
5- Air
6- Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now? My future. I don't mean to sound boring but I think a lot of us college kids spend a lot of time thinking about it. We're working toward a goal that probably won't pay off right away. That's a big thing. So I try to figure out what It'll be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home not doing a whole lot or hanging out with a few good friends. I use Fridays to catch up on some of my favorite movies or shows. Or the chat with some of my favorite people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually bisexual but it isn't a true 50/50 so I put straight since I learn more toward guys.

Also I hate it when people only put a sentence in just about any section. You're trying to tell people who you are, please use the English language. It's useful, I promise.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you've read my profile and think we'll have something cool to talk about! Talk nerdy to me, lol