Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Mukwonago, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First things first, i'm a geek, always have been and i always will be. I play games (video, board, and card), read comics and i enjoy most anime and manga.

I'm Currently working in IT at Steinhafels and I finish my Networking degree in May.

I enjoy spending my free time with friends and family when possible but that seems to happen less and less lately with everyone's schedules getting more hectic.

I like watching sports, specifically the packers, badgers and the brewers so long as the game is interesting, either it is close or a really good game for one of my teams (though even that gets boring if there is an extreme disparity in points.)

All I'm dreamin of is good times, good friends, and somebody to love.
Figured that these were some song lyrics that fit pretty well for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in IT and loving it despite some of the technically illiterate that I deal with. Finishing up my degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at baking sweets and general cooking though sometimes i need to experiment a bit first.
Otherwise fixing computers (or at least finding out that they can't be fixed for sure)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On first meeting me people generally notice a warm personality, I'm just generally a very approachable person. Many women also tend to notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are in general fantasy and sci-fi, but i'll read Tracy Hickman, Margaret weis, Dean Koontz, George R.R. Martin, ect.
My taste in movies and shows honestly comes to anything that i think has a good story, this tends to lean towards sci-fi and fantasy as well.

As far as music goes i'll listen to just about anything with the exception of most rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, books, my phone, Good friends, family, cyber defense competitions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random facts and science. I love science and i love trying to puzzle out how things work

other than that I wonder where i may be in 5-10 years and how things will have changed for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually catching up on homework or reading of some sort. Sometimes just chilling out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've gotten a couple creepy compliments before, the worst was a woman looking at me and saying i had beautiful eyes and that if she could she would take them and put them in her own head...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to be friends, you want to chat, you have questions, you may be interested in trying out ballroom lessons, you think that you have gotten a creepier compliment, or if you want to try for something more significant.