Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GeekyKnight

20 Schoharie, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Zachary or Zach for short. It is a pleasure to meet you all. I'm a "chivalry is never dead" type of guy. Simply, i am a modern Paladin.

I like to mostly play with computers and tinker with them. I built a few in my spare time and i started programming when i was still in middle school. I am going to Empire State College for Computer Science and Information Technology to study and hopefully become a programmer.

While i'm not studying, tinkering around, or working i like to play some video games with my friends. I'm a very big game fanatic ever since i was just a wee baby. It wouldn't be surprising if i came out to this world with a Gameboy in my hands! I currently have all game systems (except for PS4 and the Xbone >_>) and have tons upon tons of games for them. OF course i have so many that many i just don't have time to complete.

As for sports i more like tennis or soccer. I could play a mean game of tennis, but i never played competitively. Only sport i ever did competitively was track.

I recently got into mudding and four wheeling! They are pretty fun activities! I love being active and not being bored. And I will try anything at least once. So give me a chance and I'm sure I can impress you at the end!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm going to college and have a full time job as a computer support specialist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers and helping others when in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm black and look geeky lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book would be "Hatchet" by Gary Paulson.

My favorite movies are: Spirited Away, The Book of Eli, Scary Movie Series, Saw Series, Wanted, Shutter Island, Inception, 1408, etc.

My favorite shows are way to many so i'll name a few: Family Guy, Simpsons, Digimon, Clannad, Black Cat, How It's Made, Haunting, etc.

I have way to many favorite games and they are from the range of Harvest Moon to Call of Duty. (If you need a realization of how geeky i am at gaming i own 500 [Updated As Of September 14, 2013] games on my computer alone.

My favorite food is ribs and i don't really have a favorite type of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Knowledge,
Love,
Computers,
Food,
Something to keep me occupied
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything i can. I love to learn and if i don't know something well i'd rather learn it then keep it a mystery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games and sleeping lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to play Dungeon and Dragons and now into Magic the Gathering.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a nice chat with me :P