Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GeekyShyGuy

28 M Van Nuys, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! Welcome to my page and thanks for visiting.

I’d like to think of myself as a fairly normal guy with some nerdy extracurricular activities. I can sometimes be an introvert, plus I'm not super good at being social. Any more than 20 people in an enclosed space typically does my head in.

My ideal evening is just hanging out with people I like, talking about random topics. Ranging from politics to who would win in a fight: Godzilla or the Stay Puft Marshmallow man. I can be pretty quiet but mostly I love to listen to people.

I am also looking to expand my boundaries, try new things and generally make myself uncomfortable.... And have fun, I never got a hang of that one. If you know of something fun, let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
I moved from Cincinnati to shoot movies here in Cali. Currently I work as a Freelance Videographer and editor. It may not be much, but I haven't had to get a "real people" job yet.
I’m really good at
Being a nice guy....probably too good.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sparkling personality! that or my sarcasm...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy, Stranger in a Strange Land, Neil Gaimans Sandman, Scott Pilgrim, a bunch of comics

Movies: I really like comedies, although I enjoy some artistic Indy movies my favorite would have to be the Chris Farley classic Tommy Boy.

Tv: I'm really enjoying Community and Parks and Rec at the moment but this list is constantly updating.
The six things I could never do without
I really wanted to put things here that didn't make me seem like a nerd but...

1) The Internet
2) My Computer
3) My Friends
4) Sarcasm
5) I don't know...food?
6) The Internet

I'm probably more fun than this list makes me seem...probably.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I'll buy when I win the lottery that I don't play.
On a typical Friday night I am
Somewhere doing something...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My flirting may be the most awkward thing you ever see...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Here's the thing, as my profile suggests, I don't really date much, but thats something I'm looking to change. If you want to hang out, see a movie or getting me to try something new PLEASE let me know.