Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Geeky_Ogre

27 Jackson, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not sure what I am looking for anymore, to be honest.
I thought I found what I needed a while back, but nothing is ever what it seems.
So here I am starting fresh :)

I am a big guy (6 and a half feet tall and built like an ogre)
I LOVE to cook.
I am a geek. I paint models, read, play video games, paint, etc.
I am an animal freak. Especially reptiles.
I have 2 dogs and temporarily homing a friends' cat and snake.
I am getting ready to go back to school this fall at JCC and stay with my parents for the time being, with goals of reaching MSU Veterinarian school.
I have no long term plans of staying in MI after school, I plan to live where reptiles are free and I can work with them in rehabilitation.
Musically I am a big electronic nut, but love about everything from bluegrass to classical.
I love music festivals.
420 friendly, I do drink, but have slowed down to just social.
I have 4 piercings (down from 16 :( )
I have 4 tattoos/1 scarification

I NEED a woman with a backbone.
I NEED a woman who can deal with my Gemini nature.
I NEED a woman who can stand by my side and WANTS to stay there.
I DON'T NEED a woman that can't handle my pesky, playful nature.

I LOVE when a woman shows initiative, so go ahead and message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fresh out of a 2 year relationship and trying to get my life back on track. Work work work, and some play. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I cook, I paint models, I play video games when I have time, I read, I write, I brew my own beer...I do lots of stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 2 tattoos and a large scarification piece, 5 piercings (left from 15) and I am 6' 6"...and built like an ogre.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the book Perks of Being a Wallflower, I am currently reading the City of Bones series, I love old dark poetry and stories such as Poe and HP Lovecraft.

I love cheesy horror and old horror movies as well as dumb humor. If you can quote the movie Hot Rod...we may be best friends.

Musically I am a giant electronic/dubstep nut. I have been on a HUGE festival tour this summer thanks to my best friend, but I also listen to a wide array ranging from Tom Petty to Easy E to As I Lay Dying.

Food, I like anything but olives. I am not a huge sweets person, but I do love to cook, especially when I have someone that appreciates it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family.
2) My few close friends.
3) Cheese
4) Peanut Butter
5) Internet on a semi regular basis.
6) Showers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to do with my life, what is the next step, etc. I try to live in the moment but often get caught up trying to figure things out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer with friends, or playing video games online with friends (my best friends moved out of state...it's how we communicate :)) or anything else that comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book. Ask me anything and you will get the truth.
I will admit that I am a VERY sexual person but that's for when I am with someone. I am always a one woman kind of guy.

I also am told that I get clingy, because I fall fast and hard. If there is a spark, it trips me and I spiral. If she isn't spinning with me, I fall away. I am a firm believer that love just happens, the work of it is later in life but you can keep that spark as long as you breathe life into it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know me :)