Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Geezy031985

29 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Man ÷ Heart + Mind + Soul x Late For Everything = Me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm Gerry and moved to Orlando from Canada for a new job in film production and audiovisual design. I'm a film grad and I've worked in the music and film industry for the past 5 years, I really love what I do and it's taken a lot of hard work to get to this stage in my career.

Work keeps me pretty busy during the weekdays and on the weekends I love to drive to a beach to hangout, soak in the sun and go skimboarding or take a surfing lesson. I'm really active, I try to find time to work out everyday and I play hockey as much as possible... I know, very stereotypical but what kind of a Canadian would I be if I didn't play hockey in Florida?

I'm a really easy-going and down to earth guy, I love a good laugh and appreciate a good sense of humor! I'm very open and honest, I wear my heart on my sleeve and try to live each day to the fullest!

Ideally, I'd like to meet someone who likes going to concerts and seeing live music, driving to the beach on the weekend, going out to new restaurants, checking out the parks and is up for sharing new experiences and trying new things together.

I'm excited to explore everything that Florida has to offer, meeting some cool new friends and hopefully find someone special along the way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Witty banter, word play, trivia, staying up late and of course hockey!

Things I'm striving towards getting really good at are:
Cooking, tennis, skimboarding and volleyball are on my to-do list right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm HUMAN.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOK: Where's Waldo? Actually it's LOTR
MOVIE: It's a tie between Pulp Fiction and Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure
TV SHOWS: Seinfeld, The Simpsons, South Park, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Parks & Rec, Workaholics and tons more.
MUSIC at the moment: St. Lucia, Poolside, Miami Horror, Two Door Cinema Club, CHVRCHES, Dan Croll, Empire of the Sun, Goldroom, Ghost Beach, Holy Ghost!, Peguin Prison and on Spotify all day everyday!
FOOD: Italian, Japanese, American BBQ, Mexican, Indian, Greek, Middle Eastern, Chinese, Home Cooking and Fast Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Oxygen
2. Love
3. Laughter
4. Hockey
5. Coffee
6. Words to describe the six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
40% Life
30% Work
20% Money
9% What should I have for dinner tonight?
1% Did I add up all of these percentages correctly?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A) Trying out a new restaurant
B) Heading to a concert
C) Kicking it at bar with some friends
D) Surfing Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sucked my thumb until I was 13... what a loser.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to operate a keyboard :D