Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bremathon

35 M Portage, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pet-loving, science educator. My Lab and I try to get out to the park every weekend when it is nice out.

I am a caring and reflective person. It comes with being an educator. Well at least if you want to be a good one. I used to teach high school but now work at the college level.

Being a member of geek culture is an important part of my life and identity. Feel free to check out my list below, though I have two specific interests: Geek culture and storytelling. I love to know that is currently geek chic, you could say I an amateur geek sociologists.

I love to hear the telling of a good story. My interest in storytelling probably accounts for my love of National Public Radio specifically: This American Life, The Moth and A Prairie Home Companion. (Let’s though in car talk while we are at it.)

Now I am looking for someone to share my story and create new adventures. Someone who wants to spend time together and have some fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for a university as a undergraduate laboratory manager in a physics department. I am also a doctorate student in science education. The first is full time and the second is part-time; it will be some time before I the latter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at thinking things through and looking at things from all sorts of angles; having a devils advocate is important to me. I am good with math and problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to wear a smile on my face and make jokes. Hopefully you will get them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to NPR.

I love the Lord of the Rings. I also like: Dune, The Princess Bride, Game of Thrones, amongst many others. Including Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett.

My favorite movies are Good Morning Vietnam, How to Train Your Dragon, Star Wars, Spaceballs, Spirited Away, The Princess Bride, Groundhog Day, Office Space, Princess Mononoke, The Princess Bride, Indiana Jones, Star Trek and Ghost Busters

My favorite Television shows are Once upon a Time, Grimm, The Daily Show and The Colbert Report.

I also like: Star Trek, Doctor Who, Parks and Recreation, NOVA, The Big Bang Theory, The Legend of Korra, MythBusters, Firefly, Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, Diet Mt. Dew, A computer, Books, my friends, NPR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I need to be doing in the future. I sometimes do this so much that I forget about what I should be doing now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I tend to stay at home. I will often take my dog out for a long walk. I do like to go watch a movie in a theater.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once a year my friends and I meet up and go to a convention and all geek out over both old times and new things to come.