Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gekka

48 M Newark upon Trent, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I dream of heaven I look in from the outside

Carpe Noctem.

I am so much more than the sum of my parts its hard to describe me, and hope I get it anything like close to right. I think I am witty, even if I think of the good reply 5 minutes after the correct time to say it has gone, I love the greater pleasures in life, from food to friends to feeling foolishly happy (like when you get of one of those great roller coaster rides)

Take a break it will still be there tomorrow

At the moment I am trying to re-evaluate my career options..

Personal characteristics Why pay for hair cuts?

I suppose if I have a personal philosophy it is never grow old.

I love to travel suicidally down hill on two wheels, eating (out that is), Reading pulp Sci Fi, travelling, cooking (but then again I like eating - see the eating out thing), listening to music anything from indie to classical.

I am easygoing, ironic, and laconic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking at the butterflies
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cutting my own hair with 2 mirrors and a set of clippers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The sound of the wind echoing in my soul, its so empty in there you would not believe it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, the local library. No I haven't read any "Harry Potter".
Films, The Godfather. Marlon was awesome in that film, although the book was so much better when I finally read it a few years after first watching the film. Anything with big BIG bangs and flashy trashy effects.
Music, Depends if going out or staying in. Going out I like it loud and with a beat. Staying in it depends on the mood, from classical or jazz to Ministry, or good pop.

Food, any apart from rhubarb oh and tomatoes on their own.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only six things? :(..
Companionship - I am not social but sociable.
Solitude - Not too much but some.
Food and drink, and then more food and drink.
Music,
Something to read, even a matchbox will do.
Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The chaos of butterflies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out or in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What's private?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know it itches, but don't really care.