Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gellie26

27 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I rode across the Mexican/American border strapped to my pint-sized mother on the top of a railroad car. I was 12.

Today? I'm living the American dream slinging beers Monday-Friday at a local brewery. I'm still working on finding myself, but I'm enjoying the ride.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I came down to Corvallis for school 8 years ago to get a degree in merchandising management. After almost a decade here, I've made some of my best friends, memories, and have earned the nickname Peter Pan. While I've loved my time here, I've decided that it's time to grow up and get a big girl job. I will be going back to school in the Fall to finish my degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! My favorite things to cook are roasted poblano peppers stuffed with chorizo and shrimp, or a chipotle rubbed steak with compote lime butter. I love cooking for other people, and have people over for dinner all of the time. I'm also highly skilled at painting nails, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh... I've been told it's infectious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like so many different kinds of music, movies, and food that I can't pinpoint a certain style. TV shows are a no brainer though...
Californication
Game of Thrones
Trueblood
Breaking Bad
Ray Donovan
True Detective
Friends
NatGeo documentaries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Weekend Getaways. Family. Friends. Sleep. Nike. Hard Cider.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm actively curious, and I spend a lot of time thinking about how my life is going to plan out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working...So a typical Saturday night can be full of concerts, movies, or dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I actually live in Corvallis, but listed my location as Portland because it is where I plan to move post school and I'd like to broaden my search beyond this small college town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a good sense of humor, aren't socially awkward, and want to be the peanut butter to my Gellie (jelly). :) Also, if you can teach me how to crop my profile pictures!