Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gelukinmusic

23 F Wellington, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've recently started reading comics. Although I can be quite nerdy (and proud) most people don't see past wearing heels and makeup (a pay spent equally between comics and shoes throws people). I love traveling, although I haven't done nearly as much as I would like to have (although I think that might always be the case!). My big dream growing up was to be a Broadway star, although I think I might be out of luck. I love my job. My best friend is my rock - piss her off and you have no chance! Although that hasn't happened yet. I love to go out and dance all night on occasion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Social Policy, which is not as boring as it sounds. A large chunk of my day is connected to either Social Services Mapping or Grants and Funding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing other people, although not so much myself! I'm getting better at sewing, and I'm a trained Opera singer, although I'm more involved in Barbershop and Musical Theater at the moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't know where to even start.

My current obsession, music-wise is Sutton Foster. I love a lot of broadway and west-end shows, and Queen.

I crave sushi almost weekly.

I don't watch a lot of movie, but I do watch a lot of TV shows, including (but not limited to):
Game of Thrones,
Doctor Who
Community
The Newsroom
Studio Sixty on the Sunset Strip
The Mindy Project
The Lizzie Bennet Diaries
Squaresville
The Hour
Suits
and many many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music - particularly my iPhone.
The Internet - the amount of time I spend on here is truly amazing. Namely YouTube, Tumblr and Twitter.
My Mic - in relation to those last two, my USB microphone. Although a large amount of the recordings never see daylight, they're a good way to improve my skills.
My Sewing Machine - although I'm still learning, I hope to have the skills to sew the majority of my clothes one day (although I may not have the time).
My iPhone - separate from the need to have music on me a all time, I'm pretty paranoid about being able to contact everyone if needed! (Plus, it means I have the internet with me at all times!)
The Kindle App - I love reading, and this app means I can read at all times with out needing to take my book with me.