Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GemOwl

26 Perth, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Gem, I'm store manager at an icecream store facing the ocean, but theres a lot more I want to do with my life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan to make graphic novels and a web comic. Drawing is my passion and I'm quite well known for it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, cooking, jabbering about existence, ranting about crap and I know far too much about animals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"the chubby one". Has an english accent. "HEY YOUR THAT GIRL AT SCHOOL WHO USED TO DRAW"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
harry potter, the hobbit and everything by roald dahl.
My fave movies are How to train your dragon, the shaw shank redemption, princess mononoke and wreck it ralph. I adore animation <3.
I don't really like any shows that arent animated, cept sometimes big brother and my kitchen rules.
My fave music is a mix of things, from skrillex to classical, queen to thomas bergersen.
I love cooking and most cuisine.
GAMES, I am loving games, Lately I'm obsessing over minecraft and Team fortress 2
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A sketch book, pen, drawing tablet, PC, My pillow and doritos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
humanity, the stupid shit we do as a species to eachother. My stories and characters. TF2 and minecraft after playing them for too long.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working. or at home having a drink, playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
thats a bit soon isn't it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!