Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gemidog

58 M Lake Hiawatha, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To know me is to love me. It's time to find that one special lady to share that with. I am the Father two beautiful daughters. I have lots to offer a very special lady. talk to me. A special note my height is given correctly. I can't change that aspect about me.
I am strong,both mentally and physically. I am fun a funny guy and I would enjoy a fun lady to enjoy all that we are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Loving it .Helping others enjoy it. I want to share it with my best friends. Hopefully you will become one of them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out. I can generally put something together by just looking at the picture. I can fix just about anything in the home and Teaching Spinning classes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How cute I am. LOL. How I fool people into believing that I am 37 , instead of my real chronological age. I really am 58.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read directions. LOL. No really!!! I like all kinds of movies. Yes even chick flicks. I guess that comes from being the father of two daughters. Any of performing arts. Food and wine from many cultures. Matzoh ball soup is a favorite. As for music , it's diverse, cause I am always looking for music for the spinning classes I teach. Jazz, and rock fill up my IPod
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two beautiful daughters, my two pups, my family, my current friends, my future friends, finding joy and happiness. My passion for teaching (ok it's spinning classes). Shoot me it's more than six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The places that I want to travel to. The next great love in my life. And where I might find her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just winding down from the week. Having a great meal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only for me to know and you to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like a fun guy. Someone who is willing to try different things. Can keep up with me. On many different levels