Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gemini52782

32 South Bend, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here is the part I hate. Not good when it comes to writing about myself. Lets see If I can do this without making myself sound lame lol. I guess I can start off by saying my name is Billy. I am very laid back. Don't like drama. Had enough of it to last me a life time. I am very loyal, lovin and caring. I have a good heart and I would like to find someone that is going to appreciate that. I am also goofy, silly and a bit of a dork lol. I love making people laugh and smile when they are feeling low. I have a 3 year old son. He is a major pain most of the time but I love my mini me more than anything in this world. He is the only one that can make me so mad but then turn around and have me laughing hard lol. I love spending time with son and making him laugh. I don't get to go out that much but when I do I love to shoot pool, I am horrible at it though. Some of my other hobbies include bowling, hanging out with friends or just chillin at home either watching a movie or playing a game. I guess this is where I should say what I am looking for. What I am looking for is someone who has a good sense of humor. I love a woman who can be goofy at times. Someone who is loyal and not into playing heart or mind games. I've been led on too many times and it is starting to get old now. I may not be the most perfect guy but I know I am a good person with a big heart. If you feel like I am someone you would like to get to know, feel free to send me a message. We can get to know each other, become friends and see where it leads us =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my life back on track and currently going for my GED. Hoping to have it by my birthday. That would be an awesome birthday present.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad and being a good friend. Also been told that I am a good cuddler =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know. My eyes maybe lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Anything by Dean Koontz
Movies : Fast and Furious movies, Nightmare on elmstreet movies, 40 year old Virgin, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Black Hawk Down
Shows : South Park, Law and Order SVU, WWE Raw, Family Guy
Music : I listen to a little of everything
Food : Italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My family
Cell phone
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and what kind of man he will grow up to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't get to go out much anymore so a typical Friday night for me is relaxing at home with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why would I admit that here?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me more.