Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GeminiFlip0522

37 Forney, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Management
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, a little about me:

I am a Christian. I believe in God, and Jesus Christ is my Savior. My family means the world to me. I love my friends, and I am very blessed to have some amazing friends.
I love deeply, and I am pretty passionate.
I want to live in the country just as much as I want to be near all the activity of the city life.
I absolutely love country music, but I like the rest, too.
I really enjoy a good conversation with someone who can be just as intelligent as they are goofy and silly.
I love good hearted, kind, caring people.

I want to find my true love one day and have a love like that of the old couples I see walking hand in hand after 60 years together.
I would love to find a caring, independent, level headed yet sensitive woman to spend time with and get to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life, and most importantly, spending time with family and friends. I have a job that I love. I own my own resale and estate sale business and run a trade days. I work hard, but I love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to and helping others. I have always been told I am easy to talk to, and people always say they feel really comfortable around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes from what I hear... I get complimented a lot though that I am "sweet and nice".. haha! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Umm, not much of a reader, but I like Psychology books.
Movies - My faves are Walk The Line, Boys Don't Cry, Cocktail, Fried Green Tomatoes, Friday, Steel Magnolias, Tyler Perry movies, Step Brothers, Grown Ups and anything with Reese Witherspoon!
Shows - I love anything with Gordon Ramsey, HGTV, and Reality Shows! (DVR was a great invention.. lol!)
Music - I like it all.. Country is my fav, but I listen to everything except classical and heavy metal.
Food - Italian is my favorite! I love Mexican, too. I like most kinds of food, but I am a sucker for some pasta!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my niece, my grandmother, family, friends, and my cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I work hard, and I think about where it is taking me. I also think a lot about family and friends - I love them! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not home relaxing, I'm with friends hanging out... whatever as long as we are having fun!
You may also find me at auctions, flea markets and picking for treasures on the weekends! ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of anxiety. It hinders me in some ways, and it's really hard for me to admit to strangers. I'm still a functioning adult, no worries. Lol! Here it is though! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk or know more about me. :)