Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GeminiJenn20

29 F Ada, OK

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mother of 3 and family is very important to me. :) I have been divorced for a year now. I am kind of iffy about doing this but between work and the kids I don't have time to go out much and, like many, I wouldn't try to pursue anything serious with someone I met in a bar or club... So I'm here. Lol :)

I am adventurous and I love social settings. I also enjoy staying at home with my family and watching movies or playing games, having family cook outs and gatherings is always a good time.

I have been played and hurt before, used and my kindness has been taken advantage of. I look at it all as life lessons. I definitely learned a lot from it but am moving forward unjaded. I don't see a point in holding onto ill feelings or anger in life.... Just brings a lot of baggage into the next relationship which isn't fair to that person. :) so please, no baggage, drama, jealousy or violent personalities.

I am an honest, caring person and I love whole heartedly once I open myself to someone. I am very passionate and affectionate, qualities I am also looking for in a partner. Laughter, playfulness, romance, attentiveness, gentle but strong and kind heartedness are all qualities I appreciate in a man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and go to school full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I take pride in being a great mother. I am a good cook. Singing is my passion, writing poetry and I kick butt at monopoly... Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy and reserved until I get to know someone. First thing people usually mention about me are my bright blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a sucker for scary movies.... Something about the suspense is intriguing to me and I love to watch them. I also like comedy's and the occasional chick flick. Lol =D

I read a lot for school so I do not actively read in my spare time but I used to love Stephen King and Dean Koontz novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My children
2.) Close friends
3.) Home
4.) Cell phone
5.) Car
6.) Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. :) who my children will be and the life Im going to provide for them growing up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to sleep with the bathroom door open.... Lol. Silly, I know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me better after reading over my profile.