Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Geminiflutterby

27 F McMinnville, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a mom to an amazing six year old son. He has plenty of male role models who love him so don't worry about get wrangled into a father role any time soon. HOWEVER, if you don't like or want kids let's not waste each other's time.  

I rarely drink and don't do drugs. It's just not my thing. I prefer to find someone that can have fun without those things as well. Responsible, social drinking isn't a big deal though.

I am sarcastic and like to joke around. I prefer someone who can banter! 

Regardless of my teasing, I am a nice person. I care about people and don't ever try to hurt anyone. If I do screw up I will apologize! 

I'm very optimistic. Not because life has been all sunshine and rainbows for me but because I've been through a ton of crap and it has only helped me become a better person. "I'm a damsel. I'm in distress. I can handle this."  ~ Megura from Hercules. 

I'm a little girly and a little tomboyish. I am a dork! I dance around to Nick Jr songs, have pretend "battles" in the kitchen, literally skip down hallways, run into walls, sing along with the radio when I'm alone in the car, get way too excited about little things, and much more!

I have goals that I am working towards in life. I want to find someone that feels the same. The goal doesn't have to be making a ton of money but being content with living in your mom's basement until you get married and can sit around on your wife's couch all day isn't what I'm looking for.

If you think we might click then you should message or challenge me to a game of Words with Friends (my username is geminiflutterby)!
What I’m doing with my life
I just started working in the field that I would love to build a career in.
I'm also counting down the days until camping trips!! Hooray for summer!!!
The six things I could never do without
1. My son.
2. My family (Yes, my son is in my family but he still gets his own spot).
3. My phone. It's an addiction.
4. Bacon.
5. Books.
6. Bowling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I continue to be single in my 30's and 40's, what animal should I start collecting?? Cats is the traditional answer and I do like cats. I hate litter boxes though. I'm leaning more towards wallabies. Or if there is a way to get monkeys that have been trained to do household chores, I would love to collect those!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. But I usually hang out with some friends afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have grounded myself from watching romance and romantic comedy movies on a few occasions. After being thoroughly disappointed that no one has ever raced to catch me before my plane took off or started a flash mob to win my heart, I'm pretty sure those types of movies were giving me unrealistic expectations. :p
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested into getting to know me. I want someone who can communicate well, enjoys a drug free life, doesn't NEED alcohol (though an occasional drink isn't an issue), enjoys holidays, is family oriented, enjoys being around kids, has goals that they are actively working towards, can be silly, are self sufficient, stays faithful, and wants an actual relationship. This may sound like a pretty specific list but honestly, I've learned from experience what I want and don't want. I know who I am and what type of person I am looking for. I just can't seem to find him.