Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 F Rochester, MN

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:34pm
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going, low maintenance, fun loving & caring. I enjoy busy times and quiet times. I would really like to find my guy, my friend that wants to be around me as much as I do him. I would like to have someone to visit with, watch a movie, hang with friends or do nothing together. I don't have to be married - I don't have to live with someone, I want someone I can enjoy some of life's day to day activities with. I'm not against marriage or living together. I think for some people, that is their main goal. I'd like to spend time getting to know someone doing all the things couples do. Take our time & enjoy the journey.

Peace and Love
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.

There are many things I want to try. Some of those things will have to wait. Somethings are just better with a partner.

Looking for the love of a good man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music tastes are all over the place. Rock, Country, 80s & 90s. It depends if I'm looking to put a little giddy up in my step, In the mood for some old school or some background music.

I like a good action or adventure movie. Not much into scary or gory movies. Comedies are good too. I have a bit of a twisted sense of humor. Of course I like chick flicks. If you are up for it, great! You'd earn some serious bonus points!! ;)

I'm a little adventurous and like to try new types of food. A good burger at a hole in the wall kind of place suits me best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter- mine or others
Breathing- it gets me through the day
Lip gloss/Lip balm
Tea-Iced tea or Hot tea

I like to be a rebel once in a while so I'm only listing four. =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wonder about what the future will bring.
Does anybody go on dates anymore or is it all texting & emails to get to know each other?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might catch up with friends or family or stay home and relax. I don't have a set routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes, it can be scary for me to make the first contact. Yes, I'm a little shy until I get to know someone. That's all I'm willing to admit here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to or you think you want to.... What's the worst that could happen???
You don't need to be with someone...You want to be with someone.
I try to reply to everyone.
You want to get off this site & go have some fun!