Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gemmarie260

31 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors. I also enjoy the simple things in life; which include eating ice cream at the art museum, taking a walk in the city, enjoying visit to the museums the city has to offer, take a tour on a tour bus of downtown, visiting the zoo, taking photos at unique location in the city we take for granted and definitely travel

I was a runner for over 10 years in the past and have continued to keep have health & fitness as a major part of my life currently. I have turned fitness into a career and am now an independent personal fitness trainer and health coach. Prior to being a trainer I worked in the medical field as a surgical tech. I also experienced working in real estate and as an account executive for radio. My past work experience have given me many skill sets to use towards building my career.

I have experienced some amazing life changing events, which now allow me to view life in a positive way. If you take the time to get to know me, we can talk about those experiences.

I am young at heart and am seeking the most out of life, even from the simplest things. I enjoy laughing and believe I can make you smile . I enjoy getting dressed up and putting on my heals and enjoy dinner, dancing, a show, or a simple outing. Than I can throw on some sneakers and go workout, wash my car, do some lawn work, hit the gym, go for a jog, take part of a mud race or go for a bike ride.

Their is much more I look forward in sharing, but I will save that for an in depth conversation. I am looking to meet and share with someone who serious and looking for a future relationship. If you are looking for friends and just a good time, I am not interested.
I am seeking to get to know someone new. The online dating was not my first choice but with a busy schedule it gets difficult to date or meet the person driving in the car next to me, which might be the perfect match. So here I am trying out a site, hoping their is some one looking for the same thing. It starts with a HELLO.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a personal fitness trainer, group fitness instructor and health coach helping others change their lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-cooking
-decorating
-fitness training
-making others smile
-making homemade smoothies
-being organized
-great with kids
-family
-planning trips
-dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
my smile ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am currently reading " to heaven an back". In addition I read many fitness magazines and the "city paper" .
Movies - Action, comedies and love stories
I enjoy watching real life stories. national geographic, real life stories and biographies.
TV shows- Grays anatomy- king of queens- law & order- two men and a half- friends- house .

I enjoy cooking and eating !! ...I don't have a specific favorite food but I do enjoy " salty and sweet" which means I usually like something sweet following a meal.
I have a sweet tooth and I love seafood.
I enjoy a good cup of coffee. I am also very serious with my nutrion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my family
- GOD
- my contacts ( I wear very thick glasses)
- my Lil dog Taylor ( keeps me company)
- sweets
- a bowl of cereal at night
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- my health
- my why
- love
- the seasons
- helping others
- preparing workouts and nutritional plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a good dinner at home or out in the city.
Watching a movie wit good ice cream "mint choc chip"
Or going out salsa dancing ....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We will talk about that
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if your serious