Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gemmiixo

21 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I play a little bit of guitar and I'm trying to get better at it everyday, and I work helping animals which is what I love to do, but I'd rather be in music business or management or become a tattoo artist but i'm not confident for it. i have one huge tattoo on the left side of my calf of a stag and fawn and will get more when I find the right tattoo artist for me because as an artist myself I am picky even with my own drawings. I have lived in Norway a few times in the last 3 years. I'm quite shy and get nervous around people I admire. Thats pretty much it, i will add more later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get my life together after being in a bullshit relationship and working on being more independent and living as stress free as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, but I rarely draw anymore. I grew up thinking that having a talent in art was a bad thing because I got so much attention about it in school i didn't want to take the attention away from my classmates. A fun fact is that I have 4 people who got my designs tattooed on them 2 of them I have never met but it feels good to know that someone cherishes my art on their body.

I enjoy singing and I took vocal through out highschool instead of visual arts. I am more myself when I am around others who enjoy the same music as me and love to sing to as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Game of thrones, Breaking Bad, Hannibal, Dexter, Orange Is the New Black, American Horror Story, The 100, The Walking Dead and more romance tv series that i won't mention.

Music: Any. Though I music with acoustic or orgasmic guitar riffs, and some dance beats. I'm currently in love with The 1975. You should listen to them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My hair clips
Ipod
Glasses
Guitar
My rabbit
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sleep, travelling or the next concert I'll go too
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After work I go straight home and relax or if not I got to the gym since it's next door but ugh. Other than that I like writing stories, practicing guitar or I'm out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have some things in common and actually talk, I hate stale responses :))

Perverts will be blocked

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!