Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GenBake

30 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey hey! I'm G. A self motivator with a lot of dreams and hopeful I will have enough time to see them all through :). I'm a cool, kick back, chill guy with a real, "friend" vibe. I have a lively spiritual side, wild sexual energy (truly), with an intelligent mind and voice. I love conversations on endless topics and to change and weave them into something organic! I have a strong comedic side to me and adore me some fun! I am extremely artistic so everything I experience in life is like I take it on a literal plain and also on an Romanticist, Poetic, spiritual plain as well.. kinda like living what I am.. I love family and friends, partying, and just in general, being involved!
Want more to know? Get at Me
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently enrolled in College with a focus on Massage Therapy. When it's not about that or work, I write and make music
I’m really good at
What I Do
Freeverse, poetry
Understanding people
Making connections
Giving pleasure
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, eyes (speak through them I've heard)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones, The Alchemist, The Walking Dead, Ender's Game, The Night Angel, books on philosophy and histories, psychology and theism, poetry and being (Martin Heidegger).
Spartacus, Californication, Portlandia, Breaking Bad
R&B, Hip Hop, Dub-Step, House, Alternative, Rock, Oldies, Reggae, etc
Sushi, BBQ, Thai, Italian!
The six things I could never do without
Money
Family
Friends
Attention
Work
Sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Not sure, every Friday isn't the same :D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Exploring new ideas and experiences is something apart of you.
Your down for Drama-Free Fun and Love GOOD ENERGY!

Your not a "stranger" (off), wierdo, fake/fraud, .... Srry, but no