Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GenXerasaurus

43 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Gen-Xer who is nostalgic for the time of the 70's and very early 80's. I'm musically inclined, and love to DJ, whenever anyone lets me do it :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work work work (who isn't), and currently trying to take my LSAT for law school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trying to get along with people. That is, if you're not an asshole. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Are you native American?"

No *sigh* No, I'm not. I'm actually mestizo. Look it up :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books on rock stars, continental philosophy, and trivia, among other things. I like weird movies that are classified as "psychotronic" (look it up) which may include: blaxploitation, bizarre cinema, weird art films, strange animation, vintage adult cinema, peculiar documentaries, and so on.

I like a lot of different types of music. Right now, I'm listening to Grimes, Lana Del Ray, Pel Mel, but honestly, it's pretty broad: death metal, grindcore, 70's glam rock, back-packer hip-hop, electronic, experimental, jangle-pop, old country,...it's all good(mostly). I don't go to shows (I can't afford to, due to my current job situation).

I like sushi, Vietnamese, Thai, Indian, Korean, and the occasional Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Strange cinema
My music
Talking to my father on the phone
My sister and nephews
My morning coffee, although I have gone without
My laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting rid of my college loans debt (who isn't?) and how badass my next DJ set is going to be. Oh yeah, who wants to hang and see some "interesting" films?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, as usual. My days off are Mon-Wed's, so on those days, I'm most likely hanging out at Robotaco, endlessly discussing Gen-X pop culture, or hopefully we can just hang out, and get to know each other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have symptoms of PTSD (I am not violent, it's family induced) and occasionally experience depression. Hey..you asked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You genuinely really want to meet, in the general Portland area, and get know know each other, with no pressure, and you're not domineering.