Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GeneSerene

34 F Manila, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Gene. So nice of you to visit my profile. I'm passionate about life, making the most of it with family and friends, inspiring others to live to the fullest. I'm friendly and approachable. You could talk to me about anything and I do my best to listen and understand what you're trying to say. I'm looking for someone who values life and has joie de vivre. He makes every day a fun adventure and he loves being with me.

Five Random Things About Me:
1) I usually see the brighter side of life
2) I often look for the good side in others
3) I love people watching, imagining what they're going through, what they're feeling
4) I love travelling and taking pictures wherever I go
5) I love my family so much. They're my source of strength, love and inspiration.

What makes me smile:
Seeing life's beauty, loving and being loved in return, feeling happy, when someone smiles at me I smile back

What makes me laugh:
When I feel lighthearted, carefree and young, enjoying the moment, playing with kids, remembering funny moments
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living a serene life. I enjoy learning, growing and sharing. I'm taking good care of my mind, body, heart and spirit. I'm making myself into the best partner I can be while waiting for him, the right guy for me.
I’m really good at
Being myself while adapting to people and situations. I'm well educated and have good social skills. I won't embarrass you in front of your family, friends, colleagues. I'm someone you can be proud of. I'm also good in encouraging others to be their best. So, I'll be your personal cheerleader. =)
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my sunny smile that radiates from my heart and soul
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Self-help/self-improvement -The Artist's Way by Julia Cameron, Creative Visualization by Shakti Gawain, Survival Your Guide to Life. I also like fantasy, biography, mystery, romance.

Movies: Comedy- A lot! Back to the Future, Beetlejuice, Elvira Mistress of the Dark, A League of their Own, The Mask, What Women Want, 13 Going on 30, and many more! I also like action, adventure, superhero, foreign/art house, classic Hollywood

Shows: Comedy - Big Bang Theory, The New Girl, Community

Music: Depends on my mood-Classical, Jazz, Electronic, Top 40

Food: Italian, Filipino, Japanese, Mexican, anything edible =)
The six things I could never do without
Basic needs (Air Water Food Shelter Clothing)
Smiles
Laughter
Words
Hugs
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My purpose in life, how I could live up to my full potential, what other things I could learn how to do better, what the future holds, and maybe the person reading this: could he be the one for me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually taking it easy, especially if I've had a rough day at work. I'm probably at home working on my beads and accessories, reading an interesting book, listening to my favorite tunes, writing on my journal, baking tasty treats, cooking scrumptious meals, and a bunch of other things. =D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don my superhero disguise when the world needs saving. Shhh... That's our secret. =D

Seriously, if I knew you better, I'd let you know privately.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–52
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You feel I'm someone you'd like to get to know.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and view my pics. I'm looking forward to keeping in touch with you. Let's begin by getting to know more about each other.

If you send me a message and I feel we have a connection, I'll reply as soon as I can.