Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Genedenver

55 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an honest, harding working kinda of guy. I enjoy doing new and different things. I enjoy learning new things.

I am high energy, resourceful, and astute
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, meeting new people, attempting to have a clean house! Doing a few home repair jobs! Planting flowers for Mothers Day. Riding my rode bike. Looking forward to doing some mountain biking. Going to a few Baseball games. Looking forward to the Botanic Garden concerts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working, finding new places to go, and having a good time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies include Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day, oldies but goodies Animal House, Rocky Horror picture show, Star Wars. My music tastes include Tonic,Emerson Hart, Buckcherry, Heart, RUSH, Avril, Pink, Cake and I enjoy relaxing at the Denver Botanic concerts. Food groups include Italian, Thai, Mexican and just about everything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons, my animals, my bicycle, my honesty, my skis, my dad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life. Or where I can take a vacation to and who could go with me. Doing some Mountain and rode biking. When the slopes are going to open with good snow so I can start using my EPIC pass!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What's a typical Friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still haven't been able to get myself to spend the money to buy a head board for my bed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to get out and explore and try new things. you enjoy a night in watching a movie on the couch. a night out watching a movie. A weekend in the mountains downhill skiing/snowboarding, hiking, camping or maybe even mountain biking. A night out during the fall to the theatre downtown. Going to CU football games. Checking out a new restaurant or showing me your favorite one. A weekend in the mountains, summer or winter! Falls good too!