Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

General_Tso_What

31 M Reynoldsburg, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been living in Columbus for the past 11 years now and have found lots to love about the city. Before that, I lived in Chicago and try to make it back there regularly.

I have a sometimes dry, sometimes entirely too sarcastic sense of humor. I've been described as ornery before. I can be mischievous and I love to scare people and make them jump. I suppose that's juvenile, but really, where's the fun in being an adult all the time?

I hold a steady, full-time, professional job that pays the bills. I enjoy cooking awesome meals, going out to dinner, people watching, the parks, festivals, travelling when I have the money and time as well as games and movies. I'm a sucker for anything history related and enjoy expanding my knowledge. I'm college educated and a huge OSU fan.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at a pretty nice company, learning the ropes and meeting new people. I'm also gearing up for a nice summer and hope to get out and try new things. I'm also thinking about heading back to school for a masters.
I’m really good at
Figuring things out as I go. I'm a very laid-back type of person and like to absorb what the world throws at me.

I'm also very good at getting things off the top shelf for short people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and have a beard. Also, I've been told I have nice eyes before. I'm debating whether or not I should shave my beard... I have a baby face I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I recently finished the A Song of Ice and Fire series by George R.R. Martin. It was quite possibly my favorite series ever. Other than that, I like to read thrillers.

Movies - Where do I start? I'm a big fan of movies though it's been a while since I've been to the theater. Let me just spout off a few titles then. The Big Lebowski, Labyrinth, Goonies, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Inception, Patton, and so much more.

Shows - The Walking Dead of course! Game of Thrones, Top Gear, Mythbusters, This Old House (seriously), Big Bang Theory, The Americans (just got into it), Bob's Burgers, Family Guy, Downton Abbey, and more.

Music - My favorite band is NIN. Others I like right now are m83, Daft Punk, Ellie Goulding, Mike Snow, CHVRCHES and others.

Food - Unfortunately, I'm stuck with a primarily American diet. I do want to expand my horizons, but I have a "thing" about weird textures.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Family
2.) Computer
3.) My steamer
4.) My sense of wonder at the world
5.) Steak
6.) My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next and how do I get there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We can save that for later.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know the difference between your and you're as well as insure, ensure and assure. I have a big thing about grammar...

Also, if you're a Redditor, you're my new favorite person.

Really, anyone who enjoys an actual intelligent conversation once in a while, has a playful attitude and is just a genuinely nice person. Personality is my biggest turn on!