Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GenericUser1

26 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Phillip or whatever name turns you on the most. I don't take anything too seriously and try to keep things fun at all times. I was born in Boston, grew up near NYC, went to school near DC, and now live here. I'm a hedge fund analyst for a very large investment firm and hold the CFA designation. If you happen to have a weakness for high-powered execs, I see no way I won't be the CEO by age 40 once I have you by my side.

Things women would like: Ambitious individual with stable and well-paying job. Have my own place. Likely to make you laugh. Animal lover with access to many dogs or cats depending on your preference.

Activities: I am very open-minded and always interested in trying or learning about new things. Hockey is probably my favorite sport but basketball might as well be 1B. I'm always looking to expand my horizons so if you like doing exotic things like hang-gliding or mountain climbing I'm ready.

I was also very overweight for almost ten years so if fitness/nutrition is your thing, I'm pretty into that as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waiting for you...

Also, see above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Insert generic "making people laugh"
In all seriousness, I'm really good at being your date...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dimples duh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: James Patterson or similar novels.

TV: Sherlock, Suits,a bunch of comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You, friends, family, phone, those drops you put in water to make it taste better, probably the internet. Remember when you had to call a movie theater to find out showtimes?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything really. I love learning. I'll look up something on Wikipedia and before I know it I've browsed 20 articles and learned tons of useless information.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I think I can safely say I am the one and only person who is "relaxing or out with friends."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you want to replace my Tamagotchi as my date at family events
-you feel this electricity too