Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GenialGenius

39 McKinleyville, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Russian (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a thoughtful and responsible man looking for someone with whom to live happily ever after :) I try to be Mr. Right; I'm not a party guy or troublemaker.

I get my joy in life by doing things; not by drinking, drugs, or whatnot. There's no drama in me, except in a humorous context. I'm proud of the person I am and there is nobody I would rather be. More than anything, I want to find that special someone to spend my life with and live happily ever after. That's pretty much it. I have everything else, so if I can find that, then I win at life.

My favorite passtime is singing; I know hundreds of songs and keep adding more, and I can play along with a guitar. I can dance some. I tend to prefer casual or unusual sports such as swimming, diving, climbing, gymnastics, hiking, etc over organized sports. I do fantasy writing sometimes just as a hobby. I also enjoy just relaxing with a movie or playing a game. There are a lot of things I could get into and enjoy, so your favorite hobby might well become mine. I'm extremely good at academic tests.

I am looking for a smart, nice, beautiful woman who wants to share her interests with me:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have income property, so I can do whatever I want. I'm singing and looking for the woman for me. Where we go from there is somewhat flexible - there are lots of things I could enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, solving problems, learning, writing, dancing, swimming, teaching, lots of little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall.

After that, pretty much everything I do seems to surprise people. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy is my favorite genre of book.

I can enjoy any movie that has either a good plot, or good visuals/action/humor. I put some of the pretty dependable TV series on my computer, like Dexter, True Blood, Psych, House, Smallville, 24, etc.

I have hundreds of favorite songs over a wide variety of genres. I prefer singable songs.

I like chicken, and everything that tastes just like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, computer, warm house, music, etc...

But if it all vanished, I'd probably manage to survive off the land until I found people again.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. Stories. And of course finding my match. Also, what will happen if I ever obey that little notice and expand my profile to 1000 words?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably just singing/watching media/writing, but possibly dancing or something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for Mr. Right. Not a bad boy (though I am a badass :) or a party guy. The one who will take you places, solve every problem, and raise a happy family.