Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GenisisTouch

32 Baton Rouge, LA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you want to get me talking, you simply need to ask questions. I'm not private about much...I just won't volunteer the deeper stuff unless I like you.

So what makes me tick? Well more than anyone's fully aware of I'm sure, but I spend an awful lot of time making things and taking other things apart. I'd even venture to call myself an artist. I'm more than just a little fond of cats (and yes I like other animals too), and I occasionally enjoy video games. I like fantasy/sci-fi culture, Asian food, and an occasional glass of really expensive liquor (chartreuse and absinthe to be specific). I also spend entirely too much money on guns and ammo, but I suppose I'll be prepared for the zombies at least.

That healthy computer screen tan you see? Well that's because I'm a graphic artist by trade, and I absolutely love my job. I pride myself on my technical knowledge and love sharing it when I can...I can also have a pretty deep philosophical conversation with you if you give me the chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Designing, learning, and generally trying to be as creative as my mind and body will allow me to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making art. Looking more serious than I am. Being more patient than the people around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually the quiet one in any group, and I'm usually the only one wearing a dress shirt and slacks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like owning art books that I no longer look through.

I can't decide on the music I want to listen to lately but I like mostly industrial, electronic and international stuff with a handful of bigger names including Garbage, KMFDM, and Depeche Mode.

I can eat Asian food just about any day of the week.

My favorite movies and shows usually have some kind of fantasy/sci-fi setting, and a lot of story. Of course I love Star Wars and Lord of the Rings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
knowledge, creativity, my talent, good music, personal space, supportive family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing just about the same thing I'd do any typical night...which is to say trying to find something to do until tomorrow (so I can find more to do).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh just about every time I see "wubwubwub" used to describe dub step...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You genuinely like making art (not say you do and never do it).

You need a little inspiration.

You like guns and/or target shooting.

You find cat memes as amusing as I do.