Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Brentwood, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am a musician who is currently working as a voice and piano student in both Brentwood and Livermore, California. I also work part time in an office type setting as well. I am working and doing music gigs here and there, though I wish I had more singing gigs! I've been living with my parents for a while after I graduated with a bachelor's degree. I am trying to get out of here and live on my own, but of course that is easier said than done, so I'm just trying to survive and hope it will all make sense one day! Right now I am trying to save up for a new car, because mine is troublesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Sonoma State Univeristy in 2011 (how is that already 2 years ago?!), with a bachelors degree in music. Right now, I am in a transition zone, living at home again, unfortunately. I have 2 main part time jobs--teaching lessons at a few different places, and an office/tech-ish type job as well.

I sing different gigs and am trying to pursue opera. I sang with the San Francisco symphony chorus last season, and am singing with Opera San Jose in the chorus right now for Falstaff. I drive around A LOT! Nothing happens in Brentwood, so any singing I do usually happens far away.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well they might have noticed me because I was singing or humming. Though I don't usually do those when I'm out by myself. Usually just when I'm with my other singer friends!

I'm not a small person. I've got plenty of weight I'd like to lose.

Or maybe the red hair.. :-P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory (only the one with Gene Wilder though!!), Breakfast Club, I also really like Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Clueless, Forrest Gump.

Tv: Charmed, How I met Your Mother (though I haven't been happy with the last 2 or so seasons..), Boy Meets World, Will and Grace.

Mostly opera/vocal, choral, classical. Some of my favorite composers are Mozart(!), Rachmaninov, Puccini, sometimes Faure, sometimes Barber. I own a record player, and its great that I love classical music, because I can go to record stores or thrift stores and find tons of records for 50 cents or $1 each!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I get really annoyingly literal with these types of questions, because of course I *could* live without, say... my phone, or my car or something, it would just take a lot of adjusting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Trying to decide if I can go to grad school to continue pursuing singing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, I get home around 7-8. Maybe afterwards I will go with some friends to get a drink, or see a movie or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Damn, it feels good to be a gangsta.