Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Genius325

28 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
From what people tell me, Im a pretty chill guy to be around! I am for sure an outdoors type... snowboarding, biking, movies, beach etc. I am attending UCI right now and plan on graduating in four years, just as long as I keep up the pace! I give everyone a chance, so if you think I sound like a chill person, let me know! Maybe we could work something out or just talk?? I promise I dont bite!

I am hilarious, friendly, and experienced
What I’m doing with my life
Plan to graduate from UCI here in a few years, and quite possibly become a contractor/developer like my Dad. Pretty much that means Im going to make shopping centers and live quite comfortably!! haha
I’m really good at
Being a Polite Gentleman, Math, Setting up a killer hookah, back rubs, snowboarding, and you know what! wink* wink*
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes, hard to get past those without noticing them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MUSIC: On Broken Wings, Bright Eyes, Misery Signals, The Nile, Funeral for a Friend, Muse, The Bled, Everytime I die, As I lay dying, Black Dahli Murder, Avenged sevenfold, Park, A long winter, Beloved, My Chemical Romance, Poison the well, Brand New, Yellow Card, Underoath, Coheed and Cambria, Finch, Story of the year, Dead Poetic, Saosin, Yeah Yeah Yeah's, Mozart, Beethoven, Between the Buried and Me, Botch, Dillinger Escape Plan, New Found Glory, Yesterday's Rising, Letter Kills, Thrice, Senses Fail, Daughters, Scarlett, The Used, Glass Casket, Static Lullaby, Explosions in the Sky, Sigur Ros, In Lights, Bleeding Through, Walls of Jericho, Glory of this, HateBreed, the Chariot and maybe a couple more... haha
The six things I could never do without
Music of course!, hookah, my fraternity: PHI KAPPA PSI, my family back home, and last but surely not least, GOD!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hmmm, lets see, what would I be doing on a typical Friday?? Well I would probably be partying with my friends at our fraternity house, or maybe down in Newport checking out a couple of house parties. But also, I like a nice kickback once in while! Hookah, close knit friends, maybe a trip to TJ... who knows??
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a plush tonka truck my Mom gave lying on my bed! She bought it for me when I moved into the dorms last year... Its just about the most private thing I have, that Im willing to reveal!! haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are looking for a good time or if you are down for some hookah.