Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gent4ALady

42 Wakefield, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for taking time to look at my profile. I'm going to keep things simple, as sometimes less is more.
I'm Dave, divorced with no children, no complications, solvent and live alone in the city of Wakefield.
I'm looking for someone to share special moments with and if you think that could be you, we should grab a coffee sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Simply put... Getting on with it. It would be nice to share it with someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener and have a knack at seeing positivity. I do have trouble at taking my own advice though. Lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very sarcastic and sometimes self depricating sense of humour. I'm a fan of innuendo but humour is an essential part of daily life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a book worm and tend to spend my free time watching movies. I'll give most movies a go unless it's nonsensical gore. Stand out movies would include the obligatory 'Green Mile' and 'Shawshank Redemption' on to 'High Fidelity', 'Big Lebowski' and 'True Romance'.
Musically I'll listen to most things and have quite eclectic tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air (biologically impossible), downtime, exciting new foods, chocolate, music and good coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to write here?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is usually for resting. Having had a tough week, I don't go rushing for alcohol, I like to unwind and get ready to spend the weekend doing what I enjoy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite my appearance I'm a teddy bear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think there's more to life than money, fame and materialism.

You have a photo on your profile.
You answered the 'most personal thing that you're willing to admit' question taking note of the phrase 'willing to admit' and not just putting some sideways answer.
You can manage to go a whole week without an alcoholic drink.