Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gentle-Heart

19 M York, PA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First: I'm transgendered. Female to male, not even on hormones yet, unfortunately. Thought that would be important.
Second: I'm allergic to cats that shed (not too badly, though), but I do like them.
Third: I wear a ring on my ring finger. I've had it for years, I got it for myself.
Fourth: I'm deeply into paranormal/astral/spiritual stuff. If you don't believe in it and/or accept it, Please don't bother unless it's not something you'll put up a fight against.

I have ADHD, and no doubt SOME form of autism spectrum disorder, so I can be a bit tough to handle at times, but I try not to be annoying. I tend to be more sexually and romantically attracted to guys than to girls, but I do find some girls very attractive. I can sometimes be sensitive to certain touches, especially rough ones, but I love to cuddle. I'm chubby, but, especially with my legs and lower back, more of it is muscle than you might originally think. I love to give piggy-back rides, and I can give them to people who weigh about as much as me pretty easily, for example. When I'm interested in something, you can be sure that I know at least four-fifths as much about it as a professional in the field. It's best to not question how much I know about something I genuinely care about.

I love almost anything artistic, music, theater, poetry, writing, art. My role model is Leonardo da Vinci.

I live off of music and video games. My computer is my home. I'd love someone to play video games with, or to share music with!
What I’m doing with my life
Hoping to figure out how to get an income, and get my own apartment so my girlfriend can eventually move in with me!
I’m really good at
Creativity. My brain works very well logic-wise, but also extremely well artistic wise. When serious, I'm more artistic. When I'm being playful or sarcastic, I can act very logical. I learn very quickly, except when it comes to math. I'm a fair singer, depending on what pitch I'm singing in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty short and chubby. Like a bear. Also, my eyes look almost completely black.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmm. I wish this part had suggestions once you started typing things in, I hate missing things. Anyway, these are (mostly) in order of thought (or finding as I look for things to add), not how much I like them.

Books: Twilight Saga, Inheritance Cycle, Leviathan, Leven Thumps, Harry Potter (how'd I forget that for so long?), various non-fiction

Movies: Twilight movies, Eragon, The Avengers (and related, Thor, Iron Man, Captain America, etc.), The Spongebob Squarepants Movie, Where The Wild Things Are, The Polar Express, Bridge To Terabithia, Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind

Shows: BBC Sherlock, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Legend of Korra, Spongebob Squarepants, Iron Man: Armored Adventures, most Nickelodeon shows, Nicktoons shows, Vampire Diaries, Doctor Who

Music: Stuck In Your Radio, H.I.M., Big Time Rush, My Chemical Romance, Mika, All - American Rejects, DJ Earworm, Enrique Iglesias, Owl City, Train, Avril Lavigne, Rob Thomas, 3 Doors Down, Three Days Grace, Anberlin, Atomic Tom, Lifehouse, Matchbox 20, Nickelback, OneRepublic, Opshop, Skillet, Stanfour, The Click Five, The Script, Bare Naked Ladies, Good Charlotte, Coldplay, Modest Mouse, The Killers, Green Day, Head Automatica, The Fray, The Wombats, Hot Chelle Rae, Blink 182, Simple Plan, Switchfoot, Muse, Ludo, Katy Perry, 30 Seconds to Mars, Backstreet Boys, Black Eyed Peas, CKY, Daughtry, Five For Fighting, Jonas Brothers, Linkin Park, Maroon 5, Papa Roach, Simon & Milo

Food: supreme pizzas (absolutely everything, sausage, anchovies, mushrooms, peppers, pepperoni, extra cheese, olives...), Habenero and Jalepeno pepper jack cheese, and that note ANY cheese really, tapioca, rice pudding (with lots of cinnamon), vienna sausages, normal sausages, scrambled eggs, oatmeal, 600 lb. Gorrilla ice cream sandwiches, chicken and spinach (together and seperate)
The six things I could never do without
1. Computer. It's the best link I have to my friends, the internet, and games!
2. ANYTHING that plays music. You have no idea how much I literally NEED music.
3. My girlfriend! I am being SO serious when I say "I don't know where I'd be without her, but definitely not anywhere good."
4. Gaming system. Whichever one I feel like using at the time, I'm a heavy gamer.
5. Iron Man toy. I'm a dork, but hey.
6. Princess, my dog. If I have to leave her for more than a few days, either she's coming too, or count me out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. Money. Not in the "I want it" sense, more like "what would I do with it" sense.
2. What I want to do with my life. Where I want to go, who I want to be. Ever since I was 16, people have been bugging me about it, and I've never had plans. I still don't, don't want to, and hate that in this society, you're pretty much doomed if you don't.
3. Traveling. I have a sometimes severe, fluctuating case of wanderlust. At one point in time when I still had depression, it got so bad that I almost ran away. More recently, sometime before my 18th birthday, I was depressed for awhile because I wanted to be anywhere but here so badly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just sitting at home, playing video games, hanging around online (probably roleplaying), listening to music, or watching TV. Maybe sleeping, probably not though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an extremely sexual person.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–100
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like any of the things I do, want to get to know me better, have an intellectual conversation, don't mind too many spelling errors, or just have someone to geek out and/or fangirl/boy with!