Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GentleChivalry

40 M Colchester, CT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Gentleman seeks caring woman for loving, long term relationship. No experience required.

I'm an easygoing, love to laugh, kind hearted romantic looking for someone to have fun (and I don't mean one night stands or booty calls) with & see where things go. I enjoy playing pool & having a few drinks or maybe just goin for a drive & seeing where the road leads. I'm more than willing to try new things, especially if there's a chemistry brewing - sharing is caring after all =)

I'm a huge sports fan but my passion is football. I don't expect you to be a fanatic but please be aware there is football & I enjoy watching. if you wanna watch & learn (whatever I can teach) awesome but its not a deal breaker if you'd rather not.

I enjoy many types of music & movies. I can be persuaded to watch just about anything :) Same with music but please, no hardcore rap or techno.

I can be your bestest, most loyal friend if given the proper treatment. I will always return what is given & then some. Firm believer in do unto others.

What I'm looking for is a real relationship. I love the feeling you get after a long day of work & you know there's a special someone who is excited to see you. Cuddlin on the couch, holding hands while walking through the mall, making dinner together, sneaking little kisses just because... I believe true romance still exists & chivalry isn't dead!

If any of this sounds like something you'd be interested in, take a chance on a truly nice guy.

Oh.. must like tattoos. I have several & plan to get more. You don't have to have any or even plan to get one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, enjoying time with my daughter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile/laugh - Being a loyal & trustworthy friend
Taking care of the important people in my life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes & smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
SciFi, horror & comedies are my favorites but I can easily be persuaded to watch anything. Love classic rock but will listen to anything but techno & rap. I'm very easy to get along with =)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Coffee
Football
Music
Chicken Parm
Cell Phone
(Chapstick has to be in there somewhere but I'm not ready to give up my Chicken Parm just yet)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter - always on my mind.
Love - looking for the missing piece of my puzzle
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends, playin cards or pool or just chillin at home watching TV. I'm easy =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you'll have to get to know me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read, actually want to talk & meet for drinks or coffee (not just say HI 400 times).
MUST BE FEMALE - no dudes in Russia asking for wire transfer please.