Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GentleGiant27

22 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just finished my first year of Photography at Algonquin College. And have earned a position with the Registrar's Office which I am very much happy with!

I always try to maintain a positive outlook on my life and my surroundings and with that further my own personal growth.
I would consider myself as an active individual; regularily going to the gym and pick up sportd along the way. Lacrosse being one of the main focuses.
I love to outdoors and take any opportunity to go camping.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at sketching objects and abstract. And video games :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My baby face or my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav music. I technicay have 2 favourite bands. Linkin Park and The eagles. I love linkin park and there forever evolving music! And ill take anything from coldplay to Zomboy.

And I love classic disney movies(studio ghibli/miyazaki films count) and wall-e

Ill read any fantasy book. Or historical fictions.

And as for food I'm generally down for anything especially dishes from different cultures. Anything spicy I'm definitely okay with!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My smartphone, my sketchbook, my family and friends (i count it as one), my music, headphones and the gym! :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about when I'll go camping again, and the warm summer weather that I miss ever so dearly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a night on the town or enjoying company with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't understand some sarcasm..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh while enjoying a real conversation and likes to see the world at different angles even if it's a single road .