Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GentleGiant510

22 M Stockton, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most girls see a guy and talk to him and find out he's just like all the other guys; creepy, perverted, stupid. I apologize for my inbred brethren. (Some of us were blessed with a penis AND a brain) ;) I'm one of the most interesting people you will ever meet. As cliche as that sounds, I think you'll find that statement to be true. I'm very open, friendly, and loyal. If you have my back, I'll definitely have yours. :)
That being said, if any of this has fascinated you or intrigued you, please do drop a line. I'm always looking for pleasant company and intelligent conversation. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm at community college studying music performance and mass communications getting ready to hopefully transfer in Fall of 2013. I also have 2 part time jobs and my own radio show. Saturdays 9pm-12am on KCRH 89.9FM and KCRHradio.com. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a principal clarinetist who plays in groups all over the Bay Area. I'm also very good in a production studio and can enhance the hell out of any piece of audio. Played baseball and football in high school and still kick butt when my friends have pick up games. :) I love driving and my cooking skills aren't too shabby either. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm long curly hair maybe? How many guys do you know who grow OUT their hair just to donate to locks of love. Come donation time, I can't get around unnoticed. xD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Why does all of this have to be ONE category? I'm a big Star Wars nerd. I tend to enjoy older movies. "Always", "Raising Arizona", "It's a Mad Mad Mad Mad World", etc. My favorite shows? Hmmm Doc Martin, Sherlock, Foyle's War, Jeeves and Wooster, Wilfred, Whose Line is it Anyway, and The Daily Show with Jon Stewart when I feel especially political. And I love food. I thank the heavens for my metabolism daily. :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Oxygen
-the clothes on my back
-my wallet
-my clarinet (gotta make money somehow ;P)
-my expansive music library
-my high quality earbuds so that no matter where I am, I can still get lost. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. C'mon who doesn't???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Orange Fridays at AT&T Park! Where else would I rather be? GO GIANTS!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an account on here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find anything about me interesting or would just like to talk to someone outside of the normal scumbag males you may encounter on platforms such as this. :)