Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Bronx, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:23pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a genuine good person that is honest and has sound morals. I am a true example of what it means to be a real man. I take care of all my responsibilities . I'm always trying upgrade myself to make my life better to live out my dreams.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always making steady progress to achieve all of my goals and dreams. . I want to get certificate as an instructor in Kung FU. I want open my own school. But for right now I'm working on my day job and invest my money rite to succeed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being myself. I am good listener. I Help people out when they are in time of need. I'm good at sports such as mixed martial arts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice I'm fun to be around. I very laid back and easy to talk too. Always cracking jokes trying to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I keep up to date with current news. I love all kinds of movies except for horror. I like a lot different of musical styles,but mostly popular music. I like sports such as basketball, football, hand ball,and tennis. I like to work out in the gym and take mixed martial arts classes. I am a little bit of a pool shark. I play a little guitar. My favorite food is sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2 love
3.Family/ Friends
4. fun
5. laughter
6.good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time making goals and steps to improve my life in all aspects; mind, body, spirit, and soul. For example, I attend church every Sunday. I'm a practicing catholic looking for a catholic woman of strong faith. I'm working hard to advance my career in business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to be spontaneous by trying different things. Or just chilling home watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My testimony to God:

Once was a lost soul
Drinking and drugging had my mind dulled
My emotions were froze
I was ready to fold
Cause my world was cruel and cold
Till I realized Jesus had paid that toll
My heart he forever holds
He gives me strength to be bold
Now I live my life by the bible
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in a mature man and not looking to play games. If you prefer to meet briefly in person for coffee, rather than striking up an online chat to get to know me.
*If we seem to match by okc standards or you can make a good case, let me know where and when we should meet the old fashioned way - in person.