Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Poquoson, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 27
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Justin and I am still looking to find my match. I am a musician and therefore music is a big part of my life. I like almost all music, but I prefer alternative rock or other forms of rock. The groups I am listening to regularly are: Mumford & Sons, The Head and the Heart, Of Monsters and Men, Imagine Dragons, Passion Pit, the probably get the idea. Pink Floyd is the group that inspired me to become a musician and Metallica was the other group that lead me to play guitar.

Music is not everything in my life. I am also very passionate about cooking good food. I know how to cook very well. I put love into my cooking, I usually make really tasty soups, it is sorta my specialty. I can cook other types of food well, but I have fun with my soups.

Photography is also something I enjoy. I can spend a whole day taking photographs. I prefer landscapes over people, but I am trying to become more proficient with people. I now take photos of my niece. I love sunsets, beachs, mountains, streams and animals as my subjects. It is definetly a hobby.

I spend as much time in my garden as I can and I am always trying to expand it.

If you want to know more ask. I am pretty proficient at talking/writing, so if you want to know something, I will tell you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend time with my dogs, play in my garden and read a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can talk/write about anything. I'm not afraid to share my opinion if asked. People say I'm funny, I'll take their word.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not sure. You tell me. Maybe my eyes?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've been surprised by the many things I CAN live without, baring the basic necessities (food,water,shelter). I would prefer not to give up or be with out:

Everyday natural beauty i.e. sunsets
My dogs
Good friends and family
Good health
Quality food
My iPhone (I like having google to find info and learn new things. I keep a lot of books on it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Humanity and how we treat each other and the world we live in. I spend too much time thinking about whatever I'm reading or watching. Where is our civilization going and will we create a better earth and society.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging with friends. If not, I'll be reading or catching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have similar interests, I'd love to chat.