Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

worshippercruz

27 M Bronx, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm waiting For someone who could turn my life around. Someone who could make me feel the way true love should be, but she never comes.

I'm truly looking for the real thing when it comes to love/relationship. I'm a hopeful romantic, and I am all about treating my lady like the princess that she is. I'm not about games or wasting each others time. When I commit, I'm in it to walk with you, fight with you, and Stand by you through every trial that comes our way.

I'd give anything and everything To fall in love. Just this one time, I'd like to find What I've been dreaming of.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a strong relationship with Jesus as a Christian, and I am doing my best to live a life that is pleasing unto him. I am currently active in my church as a musician. Can you guess what instrument I play?
I work in Manhattan as an accountant. I love what I do. It is my passion.
I workout out often, play basketball, and go biking a lot. I am determined to keep myself in shape. My princess doesn't deserve to have an out of shape slob for a prince...lol
Also, you can say that I am bettering myself with everyday that goes by as I search to find that special lady to call my own.
I’m really good at
Playing an instrument, Basketball, Math, Accounting, Teaching, Meeting emotional Needs, Loving and Caring for others, Communicating, Being Loyal/Faithful, Respecting Others, Making my lady feel like she is everything in the world to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
-My Sweetness/Romantic Ways
-My Insightful approach on life
-My Passion for Jesus
-My Smile
-My Laugh
-I am a Man of My Word
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Bible, I Kiss Dating Goodbye, The Five Love Languages
Movies: The Notebook, Avengers, Coach Carter
Music: Gospel Music, Soca, Reggae, LoveSongs, Spanish Ballads
Food. Chinese, Spanish, Thai, Jamaican
The six things I could never do without
1-God
2-(My Lady whenever I find her)
3-Family/Friends
4-HUGS
5-My mystery Instrument
6-Basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Personal growth and living improvements
-Marriage in the future
-How can I better myself, for that special lady?
-What more can I learn about being a better man for my woman?
-Where is she already?...lol
-How man children should I have?
On a typical Friday night I am
Resting from a long week of working, and planning a great weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
-You know what you want in life/love
-you are tired of the gamers
-You see yourself dating a Man of God
-You are interested in knowing more about me. :)
-Instagram: @worshippercruz
-Kik: worshippercruz