Gentlebear73
42 Schenectady, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Gentlebear73
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see, what are you supposed to say in these things anyway!! I am 100% Italian, never been married. I like to spend time with my family. Most of my family is in the area.
I go to the gym 5 or 6 times a week. I enjoy going out to dinner and going to the movies.
Big Yankee fan. I try to get to Yankee Statium a couple of times a year.

I moved up state from Yonkers, NY about 6 years ago.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot. I also try to get to the gym 5 or 6 times a week. With going to the gym and eating a little bit less I have lost 65 lbs a few years ago. The challenge now is keeping it off. Lol.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener, honest, caring and loyal.

I am a great organizer and good at moving and rearranging.

I am a world class cuddlier. Lol

I am good at my job and I love what I do.

I give great massages! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my smile.

Let me know if you think so. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like going to the movies or watching them at home. I have a pretty good collection of DVDs (I have about 1,400).

Music, I listen to all different types from classic rock to county to alternative. Depending on my mood I guess.
The six things I could never do without
My family
The gym
Movies
The Yankees
Having fun. :)
Italian food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is there someone out there that I connect with that I want to spend time with. I have a Lot to give and to share with someone. Even as simple as a good conversation.

Also think about the past, what I could have differently and try to learn from it.
On a typical Friday night I am
After the gym, I nice relaxing night on the couch.

Or a nice dinner out and a movie.
You should message me if
If your looking for someone that is perfect for you. :)

Do not contact me if you looking for someone perfect!!
More