Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gentleman7391

23 M Greeley, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Thanks for taking a sec to check out my profile.
Well, my name is Kyle, and I'm on here to find a kind hearted, honest girl who wants to go out and have a great time. (No, nothing sexual) It's more important to me to find a friend who I can click with than anything else. From that point, we will see where it goes.
If I strike your interest, don't be shy to send me a message. I'd love to get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working full time at the moment. I recently moved here from beautiful California about 6 months ago. Im waiting to gain my residency before i head back to school. Out of state tuition is a nightmare! :/ I'm pursuing my degree in Mechanical Engineering with hopes to find a job in the world of motorsports once it is completed. I have a huge passion for NASCAR, and i hope to be involved with it one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Being dedicated to the gym and my health, Snowboarding, Driving, Politics, and Beerpong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books and Movies: Im a huge Harry Potter fan. Like HUGE!!! Other than that, i dont really find much time in my day to sit down and read and watch movies. If anything, i read magazines and listen to talk radio. Ya, im one of those people. Btw, if you know a gentleman named Mark Levin, definite brownie points to you. Props! XD
Shows: As far as TV goes for me, Im either watching a sports game/race, Walking Dead, News, or some random anime i haven't seen in forever. I use to be the biggest Drangon Ball Z fan ever!
Music: Im basically a Rock junkie. My favorite bands are: A Day to Remember, Blink-182, Story of the Year, Three Days Grace, and Bullet for My Valentine. I listen to a little bit of rap. My favorite artist is Mac Miller. Other than that, I don't follow much else.
Food: This is the easiest for me to explain. I eat almost everything. Im not picky and im open to trying new things. And if i like it, ill probably attempt to learn how to cook it up myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Snowboarding, NASCAR, Gym.. Well thats 6, but i insist to add one more. Cooking with a good microbrew beer. Everyone has to love good food and a tasty brew, right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, at the gym, or playing beerpong. Im quite proficient at all 3.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your the type of girl who respects me for me, and who wants to be respected the same way in return.