Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GentlemanKY

57 Louisville, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back and easy going gentleman who is looking for "forever" with Ms. Right. :) Is that you?
Ask me any question and always expect a complete, honest answer. No games on my end unless you like backgammon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the owner of Louisville's longest running PC dealer, networking, service and support center, 7 days a week since 10/1985. LOVE what I do for a living.
In my spare time, you would probably find me volunteering for something around town as I love doing that too. Also enjoy live music and dancing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers, honesty, friendship, volunteering, animals, children, loyalty, communicating, knowing current events & world news and much more
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music-50s, 60s, 70s, R&B, jazz and more
Food-healthy, spinach, Indian, Oriental, vegetarian & more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
honesty, loyalty, kindness, communication, more to come...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
doing good in the world (really!)
meeting Ms. Right
loving life and those around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out to dinner with friends, in the summer to an outdoor concert as well
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Been divorced almost 13 years & was married 11 1/2. Never would have guessed I'd be divorced longer than marriage but looking forward to 30-40 years with the right gal still to come!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are local and looking for new, real friendships OR you are almost anywhere and sincerely looking to be remarried in a loving, caring, communicative, exclusive and honest relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!