Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gentleman_Greg

21 M Storrs Mansfield, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 8″ (2.03m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm Greg, a sophomore Computer Science major at UCONN. You've probably seen me around since I'm VERY tall. I'm a pretty big geek and super shy, if someone else starts a conversation I'll definitely love to talk, but initiating has always been outside my comfort zone. I'm into all sorts of wacky, geeky and nerdy stuff and I'm honestly a really nice guy. So send me a message, I'd love to talk to you.

I'm bi, but the number of guys that visit me on this thing is just way too high,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to make it through school the best I can while having fun along the way. College can be pretty demanding some time but I always will have time to spend having fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
improv, sewing, games ( just about any kind), problem solving

Hiking, running, swimming, jumping. I'm pretty athletic in general
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my height, being skinny and super tall makes me stand out from a crowd. They might also notice I'm pretty quite, around my friends I talk quite a bit, but in public I'm usually reserved
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings some other fantasy
Movies: same as above plus action movies, dramas and a few romantic comedies
Shows: Futurama, South Park, a couple of Animes, Adventure Time, Colbert Report, Mlp:Fim
Music: Rock! alternative, punk and classic. There are a couple country and rap groups I like too.
Food: Pizza, Steak, Italian, Sushi, Thai...Not many foods I really dislike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my life, so many options but I can't take them all
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, though I'd rather be on a date
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very submissive guy, and I'd like a partner who is more dominant

I also really like to cuddle
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind hanging with a complete nerd,
or You're looking for a guy who puts you first.