Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gentlemen_IAm

22 M Katy, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self confident, strong, a bit shy with knowledge that'll surprise you. I've been through so many walks of life, more than most. I would really enjoy the company of someone who's themselves all the time.

It's like all the good girls are taken. The ones who wanna sit down and play halo, or watch dbz or some sort of show, that aren't loud and obnoxious, that wanna cuddle, naked or dressed, that knows when to make you laugh, pray with you, and put it down when you're feeling some type of way. At the same time can be independent and make something of herself. What is it? Am I asking to much? An intellectually attractive, physically intimate , soft skinned beauty? The world acts like they're everywhere, but then the world doesn't realize things aren't like the movies. So if you are different, lets be different together
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Becoming great because of God.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Makin conversation with just about anyone, I like to learn about folks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I look super young even though I'll be 22 soon, I'm very mature so don't even worry about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food:Many things but my favorite is cheesecake lol
Books: Mostly anything with a sci fi feel.
Movies: action, SciFi, and anything superhero related
Music: dang near everything
Shows: doctor who, star trek, sons of anarchy, the walking dead, ghost hunters
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Faith
2. Good Food
3. Fun
4. Games
5. Money
6. Chill days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where ill be in the next few years. Planning on multi billions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Netflix or at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
None ya business
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read this far, why waste time reading all of this if you aren't gonna say hi d= and if me talking about faith hasn't scared you off