Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gentlemetal

22 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quite the eccentric person really. I have a really diverse personality and set of interests. As a railroader, college student, and entrepreneur I strive towards making a name for myself while also remembering my roots. That being said I also like to have fun and enjoy all sorts of college revelry and hell-raising. I'm also a good friend, often times being selfless to help others in a bind but also firm enough to teach them how to fend for themselves. I am also looking to improve myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Mechanical Engineering student at Georgia Tech with a strong interest in railroads. In fact I'm a boilermaker/machinist's apprentice at the Tennessee Valley Railroad Museum and eventually look to be a conductor and engineer. I'm an outdoors kind of person as well, hiking being a pastime that I am starting to get back into.

Improving myself is an important thing to me. Losing weight and becoming more active are my big goals for the future right now. I also want to develop my passion in the railroads into a life long career that will be rewarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Other than being mechanically inclined, really just being a good person and helping others out when needed. I like being around to support my friends and help them out when I can. I'm a good listener and I'm very good at comforting another when they are down.

I'm also pretty good with troubleshooting most vehicles and can get the peel off of an orange in one go. I can also cook! I love trying new recipes and making food for my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my unique character and presence. I mean I am fairly large at 6'2" so physically I stand out, but I also have a very enthusiastic way of interacting with others. I love to walk into a room and greet everyone and then talk and joke with them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
-A Song of Ice and Fire (Series)
-The Red Devil
-Catch 22

Movies
-Django Unchained
-The Big Lebowski
-Inception
-Tron Legacy

Shows
-Game of Thrones
-Rick and Morty
-Top Gear

Anime
-Fullmetal Alchemist
-Black Lagoon
-Dragonball Z
-Ghost in the Shell
-Cowboy Bebop

Food
-Lasagna
-Sushi
-Steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Steam
-Steel
-The smell of coal smoke
-Warm Rain Showers
-Imagination
-Open Spaces
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What fun thing I can build next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing, going out, having a good time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once ran my bike into a tree on purpose to remove my front baby tooth. (I was ten).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you want someone to go to that art gallery with you.
-you want a hiking buddy.
-a new Friday night hangout crew member