Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:22pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Space camp
Wants kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can have fun just driving somewhere or people watching at a cafe. All things considered I lead a fairly charmed life. I can laugh at a Disney film or the macabre styles of some nouveau artist.

I can build anything, which comes in handy when what's needed doesn't yet exist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After an interesting career as a welder it hit a certain ceiling where more pay meant more physical danger/discomfort, at that point I decided I needed something else.

I am a partner at a private aerospace company in town. We are endeavoring to build a rocket that will put small satellites into orbit. I cant believe they let me build rockets!

Guess this means I have a 50/50 chance of becoming homeless or super successful. I'll take those odds. Tom Waits told me to Fake it till you make it, and that's what I'm going to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have always been handy. I get my kicks by making things. Things like art, furniture, gizmos and contraptions. What can I say I come from a line of German tool and dye makers.

It probably makes me a dork but for the last 3 years I have been hand drawing a map of the world in the Baroque era style. It will probably take me at least another year to finish it. I have always wanted a pirate map but cant afford the real thing so i thought I would make my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If your reading this profile then you have noticed something about me good, bad or otherwise.

I tend to walk fast, even when I don't always know where I'm going. Its good to look decisive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like syfy and technology. In my younger years I read a lot of Herman Hess. Neal Stephenson is a fav.
Now I mostly read non-fiction because I am always trying to teach myself something over my head.

I love to cook and eat Indian, French, Thai and sonoran hotdogs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my tools/hands, art, eating good food. ill think of more later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Scheming, making things, future technology, how technology done right can make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working on a project. zoning out a bit. sometimes going out. Im not big on clubs Id rather crash a gallery opening for the art, free cheese and wine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you have heard so far and don't feel the stereotype of the man should make the first move applies to you.