Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GenuineElle

36 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently seeing someone now and am not looking to meet anyone else...tried to change my settings but don't think it worked, so I am posting this message to clarify. Thanks.

Old Profile:

Hi :)

I have been told that I am warm, fun, and sociable. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am an extrovert for sure, confident, passionate, compassionate, thoughtful toward others, cerebral, spiritual, love nature, watching sports (particularly major soccer games and tennis matches), artsy (love photography, architecture, theatre and art in general), logical, goofy, a lady but sometimes a tom-boy.

I am looking for someone who has a job that they enjoy, a person who lives on their own and is looking for an equal partnership. A sense of humor, curiosity, and confidence are great as well.

With regards to food (yum), I love to eat healthy (well, most of the time) and explore new and interesting restaurants and global cuisine. I enjoy exercise. I love travel. Speaking of the Globe, being environmentally aware is important to me.

I run my own educational business and work with kids of all ages, helping to develop, motivate, and inspire young minds! I truly love my work :)

I am a positive person by nature. I come across a little too serious in writing sometimes, but that's not the case in person when you get to know me!

I look forward to meeting you.

E.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching & learning, thinking outside the box, appreciating health & life, having fun, and expressing gratitude every day...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Cooking up a storm in the kitchen
-Choosing a good bottle of wine :)
-Being creative (especially with sandwich-making ;) )
-Stimulating conversations
-Having a good time (anywhere)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to let me know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too numerous to mention (eclectic taste though).
...will come back to this section later
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not exactly a "things" list ;)
-Health
-Friends & Family
-Laughter / Fun
-Wit
-Good Wine
-Spirituality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
An infinite number of things ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends, cooking dinner for my folks when they come over, or just having a quiet night at home :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was raised in the Southern Hemisphere :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it :) ...we might hit it off, so drop me a line...you never know!

Although I am Agnostic, I have Jewish roots. I definitely consider myself to be more spiritual. However, I still enjoy holiday celebrations & cultural traditions with immediate and extended family.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!