Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Genuinejenna

24 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! I’m Jenna, and I hate introductions. I do, however, love coffee shops, exploring the city, God, and Walden Pond. I grew up in England, but I moved to RI when I was 10 and got sucked in to the wonderful city that is Boston for college.

I’m a loud introvert who loves to take care of others – especially cooking for them. While it might seem as if I’m energetic and excited all the time, the truth is that I’m happiest on a chill afternoon bumming around with friends.

I enjoy being around people that are empathetic but independent. I sometimes wish I owned a motorcycle, but I wouldn’t make a very good biker chick. If this sounds bizarre, intriguing, or adorable to you, you’re probably supposed to be contacting me… right about now.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a teacher in Dorchester. I work with 4-7th grade students with emotional and behavioral needs. At the moment I am finding my job to be a new and interesting challenge, and am learning every day.
I’m really good at
teaching, hopefully because thats what I get paid for
I am also a very nurturing person, I tend to look out for others before myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well over the last week I have received a lot of comments on my ability to form sentences well, and now that I have said that all following sentences will prove themselves to be formed badly. (just like that one)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I feel I have a strange set of interests:
books: classics such as Pride and Prejudice are alwasy a hit, but then I also loved reading Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. I love romantic books, mysteries, and SciFi.
movies: same interests as books; romantic movies, mysteries, and SciFi
shows: Dr. Who, Firefly, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother..... and a few more
The six things I could never do without
Non-materialistic list:
1) Honesty
2) Loyalty
3) Integrity
4) Hope
5) Joy
6) Humor

Materialistic list:
1) My bible
2) My family
3) Berries
4) Coffee... lots and lots of coffee.
5) Tea... even more tea (I'm British. C'mon)
6) The dictionary. I'm a bad speller and an English teacher. It's sort of a problem.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Organizing,
Planning,
and my next opportunity to be spontaneous--> in turn destroying the spontaneity
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, either grabbing dinner at a local pub or finding some other adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two feet. I hide them in my socks.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating